You are here: Home / Committee

Committee

The "Exotic Species Aquaculture Committee” was set up by D.M..... The Committee is composed of experts in the various aquaculture sectors and is tasked to provide support and scientific consultancy related to the implementation of (EC) Regulations 708/2007, 506/2008, 535/2008 and (EU) 304/2011.

 

Giovanna Marino – giovanna.marino@isprambiente.it

 

Silvia Livi – silvia.livi isprambiente.it

 

Franco Andaloro -  franco.andaloro@isprambiente.it

 

Ernesto Azzurro – ernesto.azzurro@isprambiente.it

 

Piero Genovesi - piero.genovesi@isprambiente.it

 

Lorenzo Tancioni – tancioni@uniroma2.it     

 

Anna Occhipinti Ambrogi – occhipin@unipv.it

 

Maria Letizia Fioravanti – marialeti.fioravanti@unibo.it

 

Giuseppe Arcangeli – garcangeli@izsvenezie.it

 

Andrea Fabris – andreafabris@hotmail.com

 

Pietro Giorgio Tiscar - pgtiscar@unite.it

 

Giuseppe Prioli -  gprioli@coopmare.com

 

Marino Prearo - marino.prearo@izsto.it